The American Heritage Series (DVDS10)

American Heritage Series (10 DVD Set)


Click here for the TV broadcast schedule.


Discover the forgotten and astonishing story of our nation’s foundation in the American Heritage Series. For centuries, Americans were taught a truthful view of history that recognized the Godly heroes and moral foundation our nation was founded upon. But in recent years, a new version of history has assaulted the moral and spiritual fiber of our nation, leaving the truth of our past eliminated and forgotten. Until today. From Separation of Church and State, to the Civil Rights Movement, the heroism of our founding Fathers to the building of our nation’s monuments, this series will inspire every American to reclaim the Godly, true story of our nation. Join historian David Barton and experience the untold story of our nation’s history in the American Heritage Series.

26 Episodes: 30 min. each in length. 10 DVD Box Set. Closed Captioned.


Disc 1 -- Episodes 1-3

    Why History Matters - Unearthing America’s Christian Foundation: Parts 1 & 2

Disc 2 -- Episodes 4-5

    The Faith of Our Founding Fathers: Parts 1 & 2

Disc 3 -- Episodes 6-8

    The Ideas that Birthed a Nation
    Our Biblical Constitution
    Is America a "Christian Nation?"

Disc 4 -- Episodes 9-10

    Church, State & the Real 1st Amendment: Parts 1 & 2

Disc 5 -- Episodes 11-13

    Influence of the Bible in America
    How Pastors Shaped Our Independence: Parts 1 & 2

Disc 6 -- Episodes 14-16

    When Religion Was Culture
    Faith in Our Early Courts
    Myths of the Judiciary

Disc 7 -- Episodes 17-19

    Evidence of America’s Spiritual Heritage: Parts 1, 2, & 3

Disc 8 -- Episodes 20-21

    Four Centuries of American Education: Parts 1 & 2

Disc 9 -- Episodes 22-24

    Great Black Patriots
    From Bondage to the Halls of Congress
    The Civil Rights Movement

Disc 10 -- Episodes 25-26

    The Assault on Judeo-Christian Values
    The Duty of a Free Citizen

Production by Impact Productions.

Case Lot: 20