WallBuilders Shop

Building on the American Heritage Series (DVDS06)


Availability: In stock

Click here for the TV broadcast schedule.

Here is the second installment of our popular American Heritage Series! David Barton, accompanied by former legislator, Rick Green, navigates our nation’s unique religious, moral and constitutional heritage and answers the questions Americans are asking today.

Join David as he traces America’s history back to the source in Building on the American Heritage. Uncover the forgotten stories. Examine the nation’s founding documents, and discover firsthand our founding fathers original intent. Learn the truth of America’s past, so you can shape America’s future.

13 Episodes: 30 min. each in length. 3 DVD Box Set. Closed Captioned.

Building on the American Heritage Series Episode List

Episode 1: Preserving America’s Heritage

Episode 2: Foundations of American Government

Episode 3: The Role of Government

Episode 4: Demystifying the Judicial System

Episode 5: America’s Lost Heroes: African American Patriots

Episode 6: Remarkable Young Americans

Episode 7: Civil Stewardship: Duty vs. Right

Episode 8: The Truth of American Exceptionalism

Episode 9: Changing a State – and a Generation

Episode 10: Revival and Reformation

Episode 11: Social Justice

Episode 12: Politics in the Pulpit

Episode 13: Christians in the Civil Arena

Production by Impact Productions.


Weight 0.625 lbs
Dimensions 1.1500 × 5.5000 × 7.5000 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Building on the American Heritage Series (DVDS06)”
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top