Document Set (All 6 for $24.95!)

Each document is an exact replica of the original.

Buy all 6 and save!

The six documents included in this package:
Bill of Rights (D02)
Declaration of Independence (D01)
Northwest Ordinance of 1787 (D03)
Mayflower Compact (D04)
Patrick Henry's Speech (D05)
U.S. Constitution: 4 pages (D06)


All 6 documents will be added to your cart automatically and then a discount will be automatically applied at checkout.